Schedule of Prescribed Bodies

- Meath County Council (Planning Authority)
- Minister for Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht
- Minister for Communications, Climate Action and the Environment
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland
- Irish Water
- An Comhairle Ealaion (The Arts Council)
- Failte Ireland
- An Taisce
- The Heritage Council
- The Commission for Regulation of Utilities, Water, and Energy
- Health Service Executive
- Irish Aviation Authority
- Health and Safety Authority